Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.9 / 5 (based on 11 reviews)
90%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
As advertised
Received fast and does the job.
Guest | 12/17/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great cinch straps
I orginally bought these to hold on my Ipod while I rode my bike.  But the day they arrived, I had a crack up on my bike, and am now using them to hold ice on my wrist.  And they work great for that too!!!
Guest | 10/18/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
Exactly what I wanted...great quality, overall nice product.
Guest | 7/22/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic Cinch Strap where perfect
They and were exactly what I needed.
Guest | 3/22/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Buy.
Love this product - I just placed another order!
Richard | 1/18/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
velcro straps
The items are excellent quality and work as expected.... The stretchiness was more than expected and now having this information I would most likely or a shorter version.
Guest | 1/1/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As expected and more
The straps were exactly what I expected at a reasonable price with quick shipping.
Guest | 3/29/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Quality straps
These have been great for the intended use of bundling wraps around 6" pipes. the hook and loop is of the high quality variety not the stiff plastic hooks and pubic like loops that wear out after 3 months of use.

The only thing is that the plastic rings that the straps loop through tend to want to flip horizontally and bunch the straps into the ends potentially damaging them if left in this manner. A simple bar down the center preventing the straps from sliding either way could easily prevent this.
Guest | 1/23/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Works Great!
I like this product so much I bought it twice. We have replaced our cell phone armband holder straps with these elastic cinch straps. works great!.
Anne | 8/3/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Best Cinch Strap!
I bought this elastic cinch strap to replace the band on my cell phone armband holder. It was a great find. I have purchased so many others from Amazon but not the quality of this product. I will be buying again for my family members that wear armbands when running.
Anne | 7/23/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
All Purpose Elastic Cinch Strap 20 x 2 Inch
Top notch item. Fast delivery.
Guest | 4/20/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)