Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5 (based on 33 reviews)
87%
(29)
9%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
Existing reviews
Bright blue cable ties
Secure for my weight loads and closest color march available for my costuming needs.
Guest | 7/4/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very good product
Wish you still made the light beige color. Good pricing, timely delivery.
Guest | 5/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bright neon green ties
These are bright neon green zip ties that are about 4 inches long.
Guest | 12/25/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I needed!
Needed the mini zip ties to attach new mini lights on a wire frame reindeer that stands on our front porch!
Guest | 12/14/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reliable 4" cable tie
Great cable ties with hard to beat pricing. The delivery service is excellent. We can always count on our cable tie orders to process and arrive expediently.

Fast, friendly, affordable and durable.
Guest | 10/26/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Miniature Cable Ties
I was disappointed I could not get these in tan, even though they were still a choice on your site. I took brown instead. Haven't used them yet but they seem fine.
Guest | 10/19/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Colored Zip Ties
Love them. They will be perfect for my craft product.
Guest | 5/15/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love the color
It was just what I was looking for. I wish this color came bigger sizes. I could have used the 11 inch size a well.
Guest | 4/25/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
Got these for my MTB. Perfect match and sturdy.
Guest | 2/21/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great product
Got these to tidy up my desk. Looks great and work perfect.
Guest | 2/21/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent
Exactly what we needed, good pricing and don’t take advantage of shipping charges!  3rd time we have ordered.
Guest | 1/2/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4 inch Brown Miniature Cable Tie
Exactly as pictured.
Guest | 11/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" green
Good green color.
Guest | 5/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fluorescent blue 4" 18# CT's
Good fluorescent blue color.
Guest | 5/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
4" neon green
Good neon green color. Wish this color were available in an 8" 50# version as well.
Guest | 5/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
red 4"
Good red color.
Guest | 5/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
pink 4"
Good pink color.
Guest | 5/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Orange 4"
Good orange color.
Guest | 5/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
black 4" 18# CT's
Will do nicely in my project and so many other jobs around the farm. Had to get extras.
Guest | 1/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fl. green 4" 18# CT's
lovely color.  will do nicely in my project only wish it were also available in 8" 50# size as well.
Guest | 1/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Gray 4" 18# CT's
Will do nicely for my project.
Guest | 1/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fl. blue 4" 18# CT's
This color will do nicely for my project.
Guest | 1/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fl. orange 4" 18# CT's
This color was nothing like I had hoped.  I cannot use it as it is too close in color to the Salmon color.  I will need to arrange to send it back for refund or exchange.
Guest | 1/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Violet 4" 18# CT's
This color was perfect!  Wish it were available in 8" 50# as well.
Guest | 1/18/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent product
Great price, excellent quality and speedy delivery.
Guest | 9/23/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great!!!
Fast delivery and great quality.
RAMM | 8/10/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Cable ties
Just what I thought I was getting. Great price too!
Eddie | 6/22/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Green mini cable ties
Just what I wanted.
Sherry | 5/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Zip it quick!
Great Price on these...looked at The HDepot  and Walmart and the price for a 100 was 4 X as much.  For the 500 I ordered it would have cost me close to $25!  What a great deal it was to find SecureCableTies on the web.  So for less then $10 including shipping I saved over $15.  Service was great. My Ties came in a very timely manner and it was a Zip to put up our privacy screening!  Thanks again for the great service and product!  
Guest | 3/10/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good ties
Good ties
Josh | 1/15/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Cable Ties!
I had a dilemma with brittle cable ties that came with a large Christmas decoration and couldn't find the right color cable ties to secure the item. When I looked online and found SECURE CABLE TIES I was impressed with the color choices and sizes of their cable ties. I promptly ordered the ones I was searching for and then decided to order these 4" green ones as well. I also purchased a new outdoor wreath that called for cable ties and although it came with good ties, I knew I would need more over the years and these were the right size and color. This company is great and they didn't require a minimum order. I will definitely order from them again!
Guest | 12/31/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect!
I ordered these for a Pink Poodle Christmas Lawn decoration. The cable ties that came with this very expensive lawn decoration snapped as soon as I tried to use them. The decoration was badly made and needed the cable ties to keep it together and of course no store carried small Pink cable ties. Thank heavens for SECURE CABLE TIES! I ordered them, they were very reasonably priced even with shipping and they got to me in plenty of time to assemble my new pretty lawn decoration! I also ordered green ones to keep a new Wreath together. They are all perfect!
Guest | 12/31/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Affixing Christmas Lights
Used these green ties to relight artificial tree with LED lights... worked perfectly. color blended in nicely with tree colors.
Guest | 12/5/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)