Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.

Product reviews for 18 x 1 Inch Cinch Straps - 5 Pack

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.9 / 5 (based on 15 reviews)
86%
(13)
13%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
Good solid peoduct
Great product at a reasonable price and arrived on time.
Guest | 10/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cinch Strap
Works great!
John | 9/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Battery straps
These straps are heavy duty and well made. Shipment arrived on time and I like using various colors available. The price for such quality is very reasonable.
Guest | 2/8/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Zip no tie
Had similar ones, sun and time got to them. Only needed 4, bought 10. Great price, lots of other uses.
Guy | 1/16/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18x 18x1 inch blue cinch strap - 5 pack
Great. Quick delivery!
Guest | 9/23/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great straps
straps are made very strong great product.....
Guest | 5/7/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works perfectly for our needs.
Longer options would be awesome!
Guest | 3/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works perfectly for our needs.
Longer options would be awesome!
Guest | 3/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Better Than McMaster-Carr
We used to buy these from McMaster-Carr. However, they were more expensive and it took longer to receive them. These work just as well, if not better, and they are less expensive.
Guest | 9/21/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18x1 cinch straps
Excellent product, excellent customer service, excellent delivery time frame. Will order from this company again.
Guest | 2/8/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good For More Than Bundles
Possibilities are endless! I use them for mounting microphones to steel box beams. They can be daisy chained together for larger items.
Guest | 1/17/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
18 x 1" cinch strap
Product was as advertised.
Guest | 9/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shorter in use than I thought
As represented.  In use, with the cinch folded over the effective length is shorter than I expected it would be.
Michael | 9/14/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fits Awning Deflapper Clamps Perfectly
Got these to use on RV awning deflappers which has straps that are too short. These are perfect for the job.
Guest | 5/23/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great strap
This is a great strap and it holds strong.  Just make sure the length is correct, because you can't overlap it.
Guest | 12/4/2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)