Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
5.0 / 5 (based on 12 reviews)
100%
(12)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
12" Cinch Review
Nice straps,  lightweight which is excellent for my purpose of attaching gear to a backpack or day pack.
Thomas | 6/11/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Cable Strap
Great item at a super price!
Guest | 6/10/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
It is a cinch!
Perfect product, just what I wanted.
Guest | 5/2/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
12” straps
These were exactly what I was expecting. Great product great company along with super fast shipping equals i will be back!
Guest | 4/1/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
12 inch cinch strap
Excellent product, satisfying my requirements. Plus I received product in just two days.
Guest | 3/14/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Well made and secure
I bought new patio table cover which sets out in the open on my deck that gets lots of wind.  I bought these cinch straps to sew on the bottom to attach to the chair legs.  I only needed to use 4 straps and they were exactly what I needed.  Well made and secure.
Guest | 10/25/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Exactly what I needed.
These are perfect straps for the Shearwater Perdix Dive computer - if you want to replace the included buckle straps.
Guest | 11/16/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
works great
I'm sure sealing up the sleeves of my rain coat isn't the intended use of these but they work great and the Velcro even holds up to the constant spray of water from our high pressure hoses.
Guest | 8/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
works great
I'm sure sealing up the sleeves of my rain coat isn't the intended use of these but they work great and the Velcro even holds up to the constant spray of water from our high pressure hoses.
Guest | 8/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good buy
The straps are just what I was looking for!
Guest | 5/25/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Happy with product
Works great.
Guest | 2/2/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Seem Strong
Haven't tried these yet as I purchase to hold my skies on top of my rack but upon review they seem quite strong for their size.
Guest | 12/22/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)