Product reviews for 8 Inch Red Cinch Strap - 5 Pack

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.9 / 5 (based on 16 reviews)
93%
(15)
0%
(0)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
Strap
They are exactly what I needed. Great quality. Would order again.
Guest | 1/14/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Just the thing I was looking for.
I had a bicycle cargo trunk and a bicycle cargo rack that were not a perfect match.  I imagined what the solution would look like, and there it was at Secure Cable Ties.  I was able to get exactly what I needed and it worked exactly like I imagined it would.  Perfect.
Guest | 11/21/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
More Colors!
Your cinch straps are great, but you should make them in more colors!  How about Aqua, Teal, Coral, Pink, Light Blue, Lime Green, Purple, Orange and Yellow?   You'd sell a lot more cinch straps if you offered them in a wider selection of bright, vibrant, popular colors.  If you did, I would buy a lot of them from you!  Thanks for listening!
Christopher | 9/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Perfect
Very good straps. This company is on point. Buy from these folks.
Guest | 9/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Perfect for fishing poles
I bought these for my fish poles when I take part my big poles n it works perfect only have use one on a pole holes them together n will not get tangled up thank you fast delivery I'll buy more when I need them from you thank you again.
Guest | 5/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Stronger grip than it looks
They may be small but they’re very strong & don’t degrade quickly like zip ties.
Guest | 4/2/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
great straps
Great buy, great product, quick delivery, reasonable price and shipping costs. I ordered a second set!
Guest | 3/7/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Perfect
It was perfect for what I needed but bought an extra set bc they could be useful for many things.
Guest | 8/14/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
The Right Stuff!
These cinch straps are exactly what I was looking for. Good, quality materials and construction. Fit for the purpose intended.
Guest | 7/3/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Excellent Quality
Surprisingly fast delivery and high quality product.  Was so happy with the product, I purchased more.
Guest | 4/29/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Good Choice
I searched all over the Internet for straps just like these. I just couldn't be happier with my choice to go with Secure Cable ties. The straps are very bright in color, extremely professional looking and most of all, they hold strong. I will certainly purchase more in the future.
Guest | 11/12/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
A little light weight
Should be adequate for task on my sail boat
Guest | 6/3/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
8 inch cinch strap
It was perfect for what I needed it for. Thank you.
Guest | 2/1/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Description
Exactly what I expected. Thanks.
Guest | 1/21/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Great Straps
I built some SpeakON audio cables and a 15 amp entension cord. I use these straps to hold these cables and cord together in bundles after use. I like them better than the Velcro-branded straps as these are wider, have buckles, and feel more secure. Recommended.
Walter | 1/20/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
8 Inch Cinch Strap and Customer Service
This is the perfect Cinch Strap for securing your 3 or 4 cell battery pack to a 250mm or Smaller Racing Quadcopter. Simple and Durable.  Did not need to call customer support, but the feed back on shipping details and the prompt delivering of product was impressive.... I will use Secure Cable Ties again when the need arises.
Guest | 4/23/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)