Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.

Product reviews for 8 Inch Black Cinch Strap - 5 Pack

Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5 (based on 9 reviews)
88%
(8)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
Perfect
It was perfect for what I needed but bought an extra set bc they could be useful for many things.
Guest | 8/14/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Right Stuff!
These cinch straps are exactly what I was looking for. Good, quality materials and construction. Fit for the purpose intended.
Guest | 7/3/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Quality
Surprisingly fast delivery and high quality product.  Was so happy with the product, I purchased more.
Guest | 4/29/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Choice
I searched all over the Internet for straps just like these. I just couldn't be happier with my choice to go with Secure Cable ties. The straps are very bright in color, extremely professional looking and most of all, they hold strong. I will certainly purchase more in the future.
Guest | 11/12/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A little light weight
Should be adequate for task on my sail boat
Guest | 6/3/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
8 inch cinch strap
It was perfect for what I needed it for. Thank you.
Guest | 2/1/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Description
Exactly what I expected. Thanks.
Guest | 1/21/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Straps
I built some SpeakON audio cables and a 15 amp entension cord. I use these straps to hold these cables and cord together in bundles after use. I like them better than the Velcro-branded straps as these are wider, have buckles, and feel more secure. Recommended.
Walter | 1/20/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
8 Inch Cinch Strap and Customer Service
This is the perfect Cinch Strap for securing your 3 or 4 cell battery pack to a 250mm or Smaller Racing Quadcopter. Simple and Durable.  Did not need to call customer support, but the feed back on shipping details and the prompt delivering of product was impressive.... I will use Secure Cable Ties again when the need arises.
Guest | 4/23/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)