Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.9 / 5 (based on 14 reviews)
85%
(12)
14%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
2 Inch White Self-Adhesive Hook and Loop Tape - 5 Yards
We bought this to hold down our cushions and back rest pillows for our outdoor couch. So far, so good!
Ryan | 4/12/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Death grip
Easy to use, the glued side stuck well to the plastic surface I attached it to. And the hook and loop grip like a bear.
John | 12/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect
This is just what I needed and wanted to complete the project I was working on.
Guest | 11/10/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great
Strong adhesive, got here quickly.
Guest | 9/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great priduct
Bought to fasten cover on husband's new recliner.
Guest | 5/17/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Product
Excellent adhesive, top quality hook and loop. Just what I was looking for.
Guest | 5/6/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Pleased with my purchase
Exactly what I needed. Works great.
Guest | 4/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Seems a sturdy and good quality 2" self-adhesive velcro
We wanted a product to use from year to year, and this seems sturdy enough to do this. It suspends a thick plastic sheeting down a stairwell, and the adhesive is really strong, and the velcro seems good too. I have had cheap velcro on clothing that strings out, this seems stronger. But time and wear are the determining factors here.
Joseph | 11/4/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2" Velcro
Great product. Worked extremely well for our comp nays kids games. Thanks.
Guest | 4/19/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
2" Velcro
Great product. Worked extremely well for our comp nays kids games. Thanks.
Guest | 4/19/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Beltcro Rolls
Awesome
Guest | 3/18/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Self adhesive hook and loop tape
This is an excellent product. I used it in my car because I have 3 dogs that look out the windows but their feet slip off the edge. So I put the soft side on the edge of the windows so their feet don't slip off.
Guest | 3/15/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
Half the cost
Half the cost than anywhere else, although not quite as high quality on the hook but it gets the job done just the same. I do mine backwards than most and I have to slide a butter knife under to get the pedal off the board. 0 complaints got both of them for price of 1 on the Reverb site and app.
Guest | 12/1/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
Virginia
Self Adhesive Hook and Loop Tape was great.  The backing on the adhesive was easy to remove, that in itself was a wonderful benefit.  The adhesive stuck well.  All in all a great product.
Guest | 11/22/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)