Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
5.0 / 5 (based on 11 reviews)
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
Awesome product
My husband is an insurance adjuster and uses these cable ties to secure his ladders to the ladder rack. No slip, no break no fall. They are also handy around the house if you need extra lenght to hang things.
Guest | 9/6/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I needed
I work in construction.  These are excellent quality and have always been promptly delivered.  Secure Cable Ties is a go to for these larger size cable ties.  I have found slightly less expensive ties but they were less robust and delivery was longer.  

To be fair regarding the delivery, I am in PA within relatively close proximity to Quakertown where Secure cable ties is located.
Guest | 7/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cable ties are excellent
Exactly the cable ties I ordered. Quickly delivered. Best value.
Barbara | 10/5/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cable ties
The ties are just the perfect item to secure our "aged" split rail fence, despite the naysayers in my family, when I suggested them!!  They work so well, I ordered another package of them. Also, your customer service department was very helpful when I could not get my computer to behave.
Guest | 5/2/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Clear wire ties
Have already used to hang Christmas lights.  Love them!!!
LINDA | 12/2/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
black wire ties
Have already used to hang Christmas lights.  Love them!!!
LINDA | 12/2/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Ties
Very sturdy ties at a great price.
AJ | 3/17/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Just What I Expected
It's nice to order something you need and receive exactly what you expected in a timely manner. The product was just what I needed.
Guest | 10/22/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tie wraps
Exactly what I was expecting.
Guest | 8/3/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heavy duty cable ties
Arrived in good condition and were as I had expected them to be.
Guest | 7/22/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Strong hold
I use these cable ties to hold a wire stock fence against a three rail vinyl fence. This allows my ducks to free range while keeping predators out. These ties are long enough to wrap around the 6 inch post and wire with ease. A very good product.
William (Bill) | 2/24/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)