Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.7 / 5 (based on 10 reviews)
90%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
You get what you paid for.
The product is just what it is presented to be. The pricing is much better than any store and better than any of the competitors' pricing, from what I could find on the internet.
Guest | 5/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fantastic cable ties
These are perfect for my craft projects and lock so easily.  They are packaged so that you can leave them in the bag and still have access as you need them.  They really have thousands of uses but the best part is how easily they lock. I highly recommend these and are actually the first 8" cable ties I would ever recommend.
Marge | 4/15/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
8" cable ties
Excellent service.  
Guest | 2/22/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
8 Inch miniature cable tie
Great product and fits our needs very well.
Chris | 1/29/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
8” green cable ties
Very nice quality. They will match my project very nicely.
Guest | 1/24/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great ties
These are the perfect size to use on my bicycles.
Guest | 9/18/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect for the job!
I'm using these to attach my cloth awning to the tie-down brackets, and they're the perfect size and work exactly as I intended them to.
Deborah | 2/27/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
8" neon green
Sorry, this was not anywhere near green in color.  More like a neon yellow.  Was hoping for something similar in color to the neon green 4" ties.  :/
Guest | 5/13/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Perfect
Fast handling, Fast Shipping. Thanks Secure Cable Ties!
Guest | 5/9/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect
We were looking for a very specific zip tap, AKA cable tie or zap strap, stumbled upon this website, ordered immediately and it was delivered two days later.
The service was fast, accurate and offers a wide variety of items.
Great stuff
Econotech | 3/29/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)