Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
5.0 / 5 (based on 10 reviews)
100%
(10)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
As described
Everything arrived securely wrapped and on time.
Guest | 10/13/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch Natural Cable Tie - 100pk
This is a repeat purchase of these cable ties. The cable ties are a very good quality. And having packages of 100 is an extra bonus! Shipping was fast and ordering was simple. I will be back for more with my next order.
Jack | 5/18/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good quality
Came quickly and serves the purpose I needed them for in my crafts.
Guest | 10/28/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
6 inch black cable ties
Order was delivered on time. They work great. Good quality.  
Guest | 12/9/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cable Ties
Very good product we used it to secure our Christmas lights we really like the fact that it came in several colors so we could match it up with the lights and a very reasonable price to boot.
Guest | 11/28/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for tight work
The mini-tie wraps are great for bike accessories. I used one to reattach the speedometer sensor unit to the fork when the original snap off in a fall. Arrived quickly.
Guest | 8/28/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect Size Cable Tie
After searching with Google's top 7 for a 6"x1/8" cable tie, I found your site and found exactly what I was looking for.  They worked perfectly for the job I had to do!  Thanks!  I will be back for other sizes.
Guest | 9/4/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quick delivery and great price
I originally ordered cable ties from Amazon, but when I needed more I bought them directly from securecableties.  The price was much much lower than Amazon and the delivery was just as quick.  The quality of the product is great and the color was exactly as expected.
Guest | 5/10/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
6" cable ties
Just what I needed. The right size and quality. The price was great too.
Guest | 5/4/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
6" brown cable ties (zip ties)
Cable ties were exactly as described and they were delivered promptly. Would definitely order from this company again.
Guest | 4/25/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)