Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5 (based on 20 reviews)
85%
(17)
10%
(2)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
Elastic cinch straps
The product was excellent, just as expected, and arrived quickly.
But what really stood out for me was the customer service. They were out of one product and made several calls and emails to make sure I received a satisfactory replacement. Thank you!
Guest | 3/6/2022
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what I needed
Product came quickly and was in great condition upon arrival. Would order from Secure Cableties again.
Guest | 9/28/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic
The elastic straps were to elastic for my application so not a product issue per se just didn't meet my needs. The other solid straps are as ADVERTISED.
Guest | 5/19/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic cinch strap 10X1.5”
Worked perfect, will buy more!
Kermit | 4/24/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cinch straps
Very good product. Would order again. Very fast delivery
Guest | 4/3/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic Strap 10
Found immediate use for this strap. Chainsaw handle is wrapped then affixed a rpm monitor for testing. Works fine.
David | 2/25/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect, as described
Used for backpack attachments.
Guest | 2/8/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cinch Straps
These straps were exactly as they were described.  We needed them to lengthen the straps on a backpack & they worked perfectly. Thanks for a wonderful product & great service!
Brenda | 7/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Strap
I use these straps as an arm strap for my MP3 player.  Great quality at a very good price.  
John | 5/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Elastic Strap.
Used these straps to bundle items in preparation for loading and moving to a location 159 miles from home.
Did the job and had no problems.
Richard | 1/2/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My elastic strap
It works as where I plan to use it when i bought the item.
Guest | 12/8/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great
Works great for what I ordered them for.  Not sure how long they will last with the buckle being plastic.  Time will tell.
Joanne | 11/16/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cinch Strap
Well made and fair price, delivered on a Saturday when ordered Thursday!!. Using it secure a wrist device. Other such watch straps would be 3 x the price at best.
Guest | 9/8/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic Cinch strap
Seems like good a quality product.
Guest | 6/21/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just what I needed
Great for organizing and keeping hoses, cords, etc. neatly rolled up.
Guest | 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Elastic Cinch Strap
The product was great. Very good quality. I placed the order as rush with overnight shipping and it was delivered exactly as promised.
Paula | 10/25/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Just what I wanted!
These straps were just what I was hoping for. They are strong and stretchy and still stick.
Guest | 7/7/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
I use these straps to hold my portable AM/FM radio on my arm.
Joseph | 1/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AKA pant leg straps
I sell safety supplies in a very large refinery. For years the guys have been asking for a "better" pant leg strap. Completely by accident I came across your cinch straps. They are exactly what everybody has been asking for. I'll be back for more.
Guest | 11/2/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good straps
These are good straps and work well for my purposes.  I only wish they were available in a longer version as well.
Guest | 9/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)