Free Shipping with $50 purchase! See details.
Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5 (based on 12 reviews)
83%
(10)
16%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
Great Strap
I use these straps as an arm strap for my MP3 player.  Great quality at a very good price.  
John | 5/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Elastic Strap.
Used these straps to bundle items in preparation for loading and moving to a location 159 miles from home.
Did the job and had no problems.
Richard | 1/2/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My elastic strap
It works as where I plan to use it when i bought the item.
Guest | 12/8/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great
Works great for what I ordered them for.  Not sure how long they will last with the buckle being plastic.  Time will tell.
Joanne | 11/16/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cinch Strap
Well made and fair price, delivered on a Saturday when ordered Thursday!!. Using it secure a wrist device. Other such watch straps would be 3 x the price at best.
Guest | 9/8/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic Cinch strap
Seems like good a quality product.
Guest | 6/21/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just what I needed
Great for organizing and keeping hoses, cords, etc. neatly rolled up.
Guest | 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Elastic Cinch Strap
The product was great. Very good quality. I placed the order as rush with overnight shipping and it was delivered exactly as promised.
Paula | 10/25/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Just what I wanted!
These straps were just what I was hoping for. They are strong and stretchy and still stick.
Guest | 7/7/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
I use these straps to hold my portable AM/FM radio on my arm.
Joseph | 1/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AKA pant leg straps
I sell safety supplies in a very large refinery. For years the guys have been asking for a "better" pant leg strap. Completely by accident I came across your cinch straps. They are exactly what everybody has been asking for. I'll be back for more.
Guest | 11/2/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good straps
These are good straps and work well for my purposes.  I only wish they were available in a longer version as well.
Guest | 9/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)