Write your own review
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Overall Rating:
4.8 / 5 (based on 19 reviews)
84%
(16)
10%
(2)
5%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Existing reviews
Exactly what I needed
Product came quickly and was in great condition upon arrival. Would order from Secure Cableties again.
Guest | 9/28/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic
The elastic straps were to elastic for my application so not a product issue per se just didn't meet my needs. The other solid straps are as ADVERTISED.
Guest | 5/19/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic cinch strap 10X1.5”
Worked perfect, will buy more!
Kermit | 4/24/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cinch straps
Very good product. Would order again. Very fast delivery
Guest | 4/3/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic Strap 10
Found immediate use for this strap. Chainsaw handle is wrapped then affixed a rpm monitor for testing. Works fine.
David | 2/25/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Perfect, as described
Used for backpack attachments.
Guest | 2/8/2021
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Cinch Straps
These straps were exactly as they were described.  We needed them to lengthen the straps on a backpack & they worked perfectly. Thanks for a wonderful product & great service!
Brenda | 7/4/2020
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Strap
I use these straps as an arm strap for my MP3 player.  Great quality at a very good price.  
John | 5/30/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good Elastic Strap.
Used these straps to bundle items in preparation for loading and moving to a location 159 miles from home.
Did the job and had no problems.
Richard | 1/2/2019
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My elastic strap
It works as where I plan to use it when i bought the item.
Guest | 12/8/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Works great
Works great for what I ordered them for.  Not sure how long they will last with the buckle being plastic.  Time will tell.
Joanne | 11/16/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cinch Strap
Well made and fair price, delivered on a Saturday when ordered Thursday!!. Using it secure a wrist device. Other such watch straps would be 3 x the price at best.
Guest | 9/8/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Elastic Cinch strap
Seems like good a quality product.
Guest | 6/21/2018
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just what I needed
Great for organizing and keeping hoses, cords, etc. neatly rolled up.
Guest | 12/29/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Elastic Cinch Strap
The product was great. Very good quality. I placed the order as rush with overnight shipping and it was delivered exactly as promised.
Paula | 10/25/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Just what I wanted!
These straps were just what I was hoping for. They are strong and stretchy and still stick.
Guest | 7/7/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent!
I use these straps to hold my portable AM/FM radio on my arm.
Joseph | 1/19/2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
AKA pant leg straps
I sell safety supplies in a very large refinery. For years the guys have been asking for a "better" pant leg strap. Completely by accident I came across your cinch straps. They are exactly what everybody has been asking for. I'll be back for more.
Guest | 11/2/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Good straps
These are good straps and work well for my purposes.  I only wish they were available in a longer version as well.
Guest | 9/20/2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)